Formula D Round 2 Road Atlanta

Wow is all I have to say, This was my first Formula D event I have been watching Livestream since it started but actually being there in person was something else completely Looking down on the paddock from the drivers meeting I remember thinking “Is this real?” you all might think I’m crazy but I absolutely love drifting, cars and being at the track. Enough about that I managed to get a few snap shots in the pits.

Image 1 & 2 – Pat’s car chilling in the pits getting ready for Friday mornings practice and signing autographs after the top 32 battles

Image 3 – Chris Forsberg’s car in the pits

Image 4 – Ryan Tuerck debuting his new Camaro

Image 5 & 6 – Dai Yoshihara and  Mat Powers love both of these cars and the Rocket Bunny body kit ❤

Image 7 – Need for Speed Mustang

Image 8 – Very nice drive home through the mountains

About Amanda


Leave a comment